Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Doug Stewart, Anne Akiko Meyers, Dean Kauffman


Members of Board of Directors with Lahav Shani


Bernice Green, Avi Avital


Dean Kauffman


John Fox

Vice-President, Finance and Administration

Lucinda Schissler

Vice President - Artist Selection

Douglas G. Stewart

Vice President for Advancement

Roberta Holland

Recording Secretary


Miles Benickes

Pamela Chanter

Lois Darr

Kathleen Eberhardt

John Fox

Barbara Fremont

Bernice E. Greene

Roberta Holland

Dean Kauffman

Dr. David B. Ko

Carol S. Lewis

Susan Palm

Larry Pitts

Lucinda Schissler

Joseph H. Stein, Jr.

Douglas G. Stewart

Paul M Symons

JoAnn G. Wellner


Artists Selection
Lucinda Schissler, Chair
Roberta Holland, Bernice Greene, Dean Kauffman, David Ko

Finance and Administration
John Fox, Chair
Larry Pitts, Bernice Green, JoAnn Wellner

Douglas Stewart
Roberta Holland, Dean Kauffman, Carol Lewis, JoAnn Wellner, Pamela Chanter, Kathleen Eberhardt

Other Designated Positions
Program Books:  Lois Darr
Youth Education and Scholarships:   Dean Kauffman

Give Yourself the Gift of Music Year-Round
Sign Up for a Subscription Today!